Bridesmaid!

So on top of the other exciting news I’ve been blogging about there is something else. One of my girls from nursing school is getting married in October and I was asked to be a bridesmaid. So here soon we are going to be planning the engagement party, wedding shower, and all the other fun goodies that comes with being a bridesmaid! 

This is the first wedding I’ve been do where I am actually in the wedding party (besides my aunts that I attended when I was a single-digit age). 

She picked her wedding dress this past Saturday, and the appointment ran long into the bridesmaid dress appointment.  We just reschedule for a monday in March. I’m nervous and excited. I did tell her that we may need to consider a dress that would flatter potential bump. 

Too much excitement! 

Leave a Reply

