Studying!

This is a busy week!

20140301-152034.jpg

Monday: Exam in Peds, and I’m working 3p-11p.
Tuesday: I just have class till 1220, then running some errands and paying bills.
Wednesday: Pediatrics clinical 1p-11p
Thursday: Class and working 3p-11p.
Friday: Working 3p-11p and either heading out after work or early Saturday morning to visit the hubby and see some progress!

This weekend I’m off but my time is being devoted to studying for my Peds exam on Monday. I’ve got my westie, Helo, keeping me company though– so don’t worry about me.

It’s busy but I’m staying positive. 🙂

20140301-152028.jpg

Leave a Reply

