A month old! (and a new blog…)

When I started to write about my son’s first month I realized that a lot of my post focused on his NICU ups and downs, and I decided his story was in need of it’s own blog.

Learning to Swallow: One baby’s journey learning to swallow– A EA/TEF Kid

This blog will continue to talk about what’s going on with our family, my career, etc. I’ll just skim over his EA/TEF fine details, and leave those for his own blog. I hope that this new blog will help others going through a similar journey connect with me (and for me to connect with them). It has been a crazy month, and this journey is just beginning for our son. I

I’m so in love with our little boy and I want to share some about with him you all soon. I’ll do a more ‘milestone’ type monthly update in the next few days.

IMG_1523

Leave a Reply

